How I Started Blogging

Are you a cactus lover like moi? Check out my merch here!

Hey y’all! Hope everyone is doing well and that you all have been having a lovely week! I’ve been working on so much behind-the-scenes blog and social media things lately, that I figured:

Let’s show them what actually goes into some of the things I do.

A question that I get a lot is: “How/why did you start blogging?

Rather than write a long, wordy blog post about it, I’m just going to link you guys to an awkwardly filmed YouTube video I made about it in the past


Let me know in the comments how you guys started blogging, I love hearing everyone’s origin stories! Also I would love to continue this “Blogging 101” series of sorts; so if you guys have any suggestions, I’m all ears.

Until next time guys!

shop aliece merch here!

Leave a comment