Spotlight: Java Factory Roasters


Are you a cactus lover like moi? Check out my merch here!

*GIFTED/SPONSORISHIP ALERT! THIS POST FOLLOWS ALL FTC GUIDELINES*

I’m just going to go ahead and say it (again):

I am addicted to coffee…

Alas, this isn’t news if you’ve been here for a while, but I figure it would make a good opener.

As a self-declared caffeine addict, I’m always on the hunt for new flavors to come and spice up my daily coffee habits. For the past month, I’ve been securing some really awesome brand deals which I am finally able to start talking about. (Be prepared for some more coffee-related content coming at ya soon!)

Lately, I’ve been trying out the Blueberry Shortcake K-cups from Java Factory Roasters (who have so graciously gifted me) and its an interesting flavor for sure.

For starters, if you’re not a fan of darker roasts then this flavor may not be the one for you. But if you’re down to try something new- maybe the thought of coconut and rum flavored coffee will tickle your fancy.

As someone who loves a good medium or even light roast, it took me a good bit to experiment with the sugar and almond milk to java ratio. I actually ended up using a good bit of both to balance out the bitterness that the rum flavoring provides.

Ultimately, this is a fun flavor to try if you’re really up for it. Which is also why I’m giving one of my lucky readers/supporters a box of their own! Read rules and enter here.

What are some of your favorite coffee flavors? Let me know in the comments below. Good luck to those entering this giveaway and thanks again to Java Factory Roasters for teaming up with me on today’s post and this giveaway.

Until next time…

shop my store here!

16 thoughts on “Spotlight: Java Factory Roasters

  1. Gervin Khan says:

    I am not a coffee drinker but I am sure my sister would love to try this new taste as her daily coffee. I will share this with her, goodluck to all participants.

    Like

  2. Owen G. says:

    Wow, you are really a coffee addict. I can imagine how good it would taste like when you make your new twist for your coffee.

    Like

  3. Lissette Fernandez says:

    I am such a caffeine junkie too! If I don’t have my morning brew, I’m useless for the rest of the day. For the morning, I like a mild, flavorful brew. If I need a good jolt in the afternoon, an espresso shot, or a cafecito how we call it here in Miami, is perfect.

    Like

Leave a comment